Science chat

Welcome to ask questions and discuss with one of our senior scientists.
Chemistry, physics, modelling — we will do our best to answer your questions.

 

Next two occasions are

Thursday August 23
9.00 - 10.00 Central European Time (CET) = 12.30-13.30 India Standard Time (IST)

Thursday August 23
16.00 - 17.00 Central European Time (CET) = 10.00 - 11.00 Eastern Standard Time (EST)

 Today's languages: Swedish & English

This site uses cookies, by continuing you agree to the use of cookies