Science chat

Welcome to ask questions and discuss with one of our senior scientists.
Chemistry, physics, modelling — we will do our best to answer your questions.

 

 

The chat is open

Every Thursday at
9.00 - 10.00 Central European Time (CET) = 13.30-14.30 India Standard Time (IST)

Every Thursday at
16.00 - 17.00 Central European Time (CET) = 11.00 - 12.00 Eastern Standard Time (EST)

 Languages: Swedish & English

This site uses cookies, by continuing you agree to the use of cookies